Pumpkins Arrive

Members of Huguenot Church, with the help of Scouts from St. Matthias and their families, unloaded nearly 1400 pumpkins on Saturday morning, September 25. A little later in the afternoon the truck returned with unclaimed pumpkins and another 250 were added to the patch. The annual pumpkin patch is traditionally a significant fundraiser for the church. We appreciate all the help in preparing and maintaining this event. Follow the link for pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pumpkins Arrive

  1. mobile games says:

    I drop a comment each time I appreciate a article on
    a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s caused by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at.

    And after this post Pumpkins Arrive | Pastor Rik’s Blog.
    I was actually moved enough to post a thought 🙂 I do have
    some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or do a few of the responses appear like
    written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I
    would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list every one of your public pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin
    profile?

  2. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled
    blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  3. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  4. What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to
    say concerning this piece of writing, in my view its really remarkable in support of me.

  5. If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building then i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage,
    Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

